Tim Takes A Trip: Part 1

12 12 2009

You know, they tell you that you can check in at home online to save time at the airport, so I did, but then my boarding passes wouldn’t print out, so I still had to wait in the check-in line. And it took forever, since there were only two people behind the counter. Maybe two people would have been enough if the self-service check-in kiosks were working, but they weren’t. And then of course I had to pay to check my bag. Why don’t they just charge me twenty dollars more for the ticket? It would be far less annoying. Let me tell you, the state of air travel these days is just getting worse and worse.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

