My Paws Are Getting Pruny

26 12 2009

This is ridiculous. I’ve been doing dishes for the past hour and a half and I feel like I haven’t made a dent. I’m happy everyone had a good time yesterday, but I’m also happy that Christmas will be at someone else’s house next year. I’m telling you, those bacon and chive mashed potatoes were delicious, but they’re stuck to the bowl like a tongue to a frozen flagpole.
For Ed, who I apologize to for being a bitch to share the kitchen with.

Actions

Information

One response

5 01 2010
peggy

Ed, you can come to my house next year! I will leave the kitchen all to you.

Leave a Reply

